This guy is on fire! 

  • When we greet each other it’s only because it’s a sign of respect. Nothing more
  • I hate plastic smiles, it’ll only make my stone face harder. 
  • 99% of my time i be acting a fool & introverted. 
  • Love is a beautiful thing, not for me though. 
  • Music, music & more music. 
  • If we having a conversation, be brief. 
  • Never touch my notebook. 
  • When I got my earphones on, am probably ignoring someone. 
  • Leave my sense of dressing alone!! 
Leave a Reply

